HOMEROOM TEACHERS


PORTUGUESE TEACHERS

Patricia Gehrelspatricia.gehrels@graded.br
Lorenzo Gaines: lorenzo.gaines@graded.br
Nadine Kitto: nadine.kitto@graded.br
John Wolfe: john.wolfe@graded.br
Assistant: Lissa Anderson:  lissa.anderson@graded.br    


Natalia Forattini: natalia.forattini@graded.br
Rosana Ramos: rosana.ramos@graded.br
Sandra Lima: sandra.lima@graded.br
Dani Boarin: dani.boarin@graded.br

 







Please remember that this is a beginning of the year supply list.
Therefore, you should replenish these supplies throughout the school year. Please label all the supplies with your child’s name, including the pencil case and backpack.

Homeroom Supplies:
A non-rolling backpack
Water bottle with name on
A pencil case
Pencils with erasers
Blue or black pens
1 pencil sharpener with catch
Sticky page markers and post it notes
4 highlighters, different colors
1 glue stick
1 ruler (centimeters & inches)
12 colored pencils
2 folders with pockets

Português Supplies:
1 Writing notebook - YELLOW

Sugestões de Dicionários:
ISBN 9788538542407 - MINI DICIONÁRIO AURELIO LÍNGUA PORTUGUESA
ISBN 9788539001088 - MINI DICIONÁRIO HOUAISS DA LÍNGUA PORTUGUESA

Portuguese as an Additional Language (Beginner and Advanced Students):
ISBN: 8506058600 - MINIDICONÁRIO INGLÊS/PORTUGUÊS MICHAELIS - for English speakers only
ISBN: 8506058619 - MINIDICIONÁRIO ESPANHOL/PORTUGUÊS MICHAELIS - for Spanish speakers only

Music Supplies:
2 soprano recorders with German fingering - preferably of Yamaha brand (one to leave in school and one to leave at home)
1 clear plastic folder with transparent sleeves
1 thick plastic folder to store the recorder

*Please purchase all notebooks through Kalunga. Each class will require the same notebook but in a different color.