HOMEROOM TEACHERS

Aaron Breszel aaron.breszel@graded.br
Shannon Wilker shannon.wilker@graded.br
Eileen Murphy eileen.murphy@graded.br
Patricia Thibodeaux patricia.thibodeaux@graded.br
Lara Baines-assistant lara.baines@graded.br

PORTUGUESE TEACHERS

Sandra Lima sandra.lima@graded.br
Rosana Ramos rosana.ramos@graded.br
Natalia Fonttini natalia.forattini@graded.br
Dani Boarin dani.boarin@graded.br

Please remember that this is a beginning of the year supply list. Replenish these supplies throughout the year and make sure that your child has all of his/her required supplies. Students must bring all supplies on the first day of school. Please label all the supplies with your child’s name, including the pencil case and backpack. 

Homeroom supplies

A non-rolling backpack
2 clear plastic folder with 40 transparent sleeves (CLEAR BOOK BD 40S)
2 different colored folders (PASTA ABA E ELÁSTICO)
A pencil case
Pencils with erasers
2 pencil sharpeners with catch
4 highlighters
Dry erase marker and eraser (marcador para quadro branco e apagador)
2 glue stick
2 scissors
Headphones (for the computer)
1 -  30cm ruler
2 hard cover notebooks blue and red

Music olga.molina@graded.br All supplies available at the school store (Livro Facil)
2 soprano recorderS with German fingering - preferably of YAMAHA brand
1 clear plastic folder with transparent sleeves (CLEAR BOOK BD 40S)
1 thick plastic folder to store recorder
All music supplies available at the school store (Livro Facil)

Portuguese (Dona Rosana e Dona Sandra)
1 Writing/Grammar notebooks - 1 GREEN

PAL Beginners and Advanced (Dona Dani and Dona Nati)
1 Writing/Grammar notebooks - 1 GREEN

PAL (Beginner and Advanced Students)Portuguese Dictionaries
ISBN 9788538542407 - MINI DICIONÁRIO AURELIO LÍNGUA PORTUGUESA
ISBN 9788539001088 - MINI DICIONÁRIO HOUAISS DA LÍNGUA PORTUGUESA

ISBN: 8506058600 - MINIDICONÁRIO INGLÊS/PORTUGUÊS MICHAELIS - for English speakers only
ISBN: 8506058619 - MINIDICIONÁRIO ESPANHOL/PORTUGUÊS MICHAELIS - for Spanish speakers only

 

Aaron Breszel