HOMEROOM TEACHERS

Patricia Gehrels patricia.gehrels@graded.br
Andrew Hossack andrew.hossack@graded.br
Claire Arcenas claire.arcenas@graded.br
Patricia Thibodeaux
Lara Baines-assistant lara.baines@graded.br

PORTUGUESE TEACHERS

Sandra Lima sandra.lima@graded.br
Rosana Ramos rosana.ramos@graded.br
Natalia Fonttini natalia.forattini@graded.br
Dani Boarin dani.boarin@graded.br

Please remember that this is a beginning of the year supply list. Replenish these supplies throughout the year and make sure that your child has all of his/her required supplies. Students must bring all supplies on the first day of school. Please label all of supplies with your child’s name, including the pencil case and backpack. 

Homeroom supplies

A non-rolling backpack
1 large spiral bound notebook/ caderno universitario (thin)
1 clear plastic folder with 40 transparent sleeves (CLEAR BOOK BD 40S) total 2/ see music
2 folders with pockets
A pencil case
Pencils with erasers
Colored pencils
1 pencil sharpener with catch
1 highlighter
1 glue stick
1 scissors
Headphones (for the computer)

Music olga.molina@graded.br All supplies available at the school store (Livro Facil)
A soprano recorder with german fingering - preferably of YAMAHA brand
1 clear plastic folder with transparent sleeves (CLEAR BOOK BD 40S)
1 thick plastic folder to store recorder

Portuguese (Dona Rosana e Dona Sandra)
2 Writing/Grammar notebooks - 2 GREEN

PAL Beginners and Advanced (Dona Dani and Dona Nati)
1 Writing/Grammar notebooks - 2 GREEN

PAL (Beginner and Advanced Students)Portuguese Dictionaries
ISBN 9788538542407 - MINI DICIONÁRIO AURELIO LÍNGUA PORTUGUESA
ISBN 9788539001088 - MINI DICIONÁRIO HOUAISS DA LÍNGUA PORTUGUESA

ISBN: 8506058600 - MINIDICONÁRIO INGLÊS/PORTUGUÊS MICHAELIS - for English speakers only
ISBN: 8506058619 - MINIDICIONÁRIO ESPANHOL/PORTUGUÊS MICHAELIS - for Spanish speakers only